Editorial Board

Veterinary Editor in Chief
Editor

Dr Alastair Macmillian
Pulborough
West Sussex, UK
brucella@clara.co.uk

Editorial Board

Gareth Arthurs
Towcester Veterinary Centre
Northants, UK
gareth.arthurs@btopenworld.com

Nick Bexfield
University of Nottingham, UK
nickbexfield@gmail.com

Víctor Alejandro Castillo
Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
vcastill@fvet.uba.ar

Alasdair Cook
University of Surrey, UK
alasdair.j.cook@surrey.ac.uk

Emma Davies
Cornell Veterinary College, USA
ed445@cornell.edu

Brighton Dzikiti
Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine, St Kitts
TDzikiti@rossvet.edu.kn

Tim Froydenlund
University of Edinburgh, UK
tim.froydenlund@ed.ac.uk

Zoe Halfacree
Royal Veterinary College, UK
zhalfacree@rvc.ac.uk

Aaron Harper
University of Liverpool, UK
aharper@liv.ac.uk

Imogen Johns
B&W Equine Vets, UK
imogen.johns@bwequinevets.co.uk

Mark Lowrie
Dovecote Veterinary Hospital
Derby, UK
mark.lowrie@dovecoteveterinaryhospital.co.uk

Anna Meredith
University of Edinburgh, UK
anna.meredith@ed.ac.uk

Naoki Miura
Kagoshima University, Japan
k9236024@kadai.jp

Lysimachos Papazoglou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
makdvm@vet.auth.gr

Daniel Pang
University of Calgary, Canada
dsjpang@ucalgary.ca

Marta Plonek
Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Poland
marta_plonek@hotmail.com

Heidi Radke
University of Cambridge, UK
hr264@cam.ac.uk

Gwen Rees
University of Bristol, UK
gwen.rees@bristol.ac.uk

Patricia Sebastian-Marcos
Animal Health Trust, UK
p.sebastian.marcos@gmail.com

Taina Strike
Zoological Society of London, UK
tai.strike@zsl.org

Robin van den Boom
School of Animal and Veterinary Science
University of Adelaide, Australia
robin.vandenboom@adelaide.edu.au

Matthias Josef Wieland
Ambulatory and Production Medicine Clinic
Cornell University, USA
mj.wieland@web.de