Editorial Board

Veterinary Editor in Chief
Editor

Dr Alastair MacMillan BVSc MSc PhD FRCPath MRCVS
Pulborough
West Sussex, UK
brucella@clara.co.uk
Competing Interests

Editorial Board

Gareth Arthurs
Univeristy College Dublin, Ireland
Arthurs Orthopaedics
gareth@aovet.co.uk

Víctor Alejandro Castillo
Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina
vcastill@fvet.uba.ar

Alasdair Cook
University of Surrey, UK
alasdair.j.cook@surrey.ac.uk

Brighton Dzikiti
Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine, St Kitts
TDzikiti@rossvet.edu.kn

Tim Froydenlund
University of Edinburgh, UK
tim.froydenlund@ed.ac.uk

Mario MD Ginja
UTAD University, Portugal
aharper@liv.ac.uk

Aaron Harper
University of Liverpool, UK
aharper@liv.ac.uk

Rowena Killick
Bristol Zoological Society, UK
rkillick@bristolzoo.org.uk

Jonathan Lichtenberger
Toronto Veterinary Emergency Hospital (TVEH), Canada
jlichtenberger@me.com

Mark Lowrie
Dovecote Veterinary Hospital
Derby, UK
mark.lowrie@dovecoteveterinaryhospital.co.uk

Naoki Miura
Kagoshima University, Japan
k9236024@kadai.jp

Lysimachos Papazoglou
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
makdvm@vet.auth.gr

Daniel Pang
University of Calgary, Canada
dsjpang@ucalgary.ca

Marta Plonek
Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Poland
marta_plonek@hotmail.com

Heidi Radke
University of Cambridge, UK
hr264@cam.ac.uk

Gwen Rees
University of Bristol, UK
gwen.rees@bristol.ac.uk

Patricia Sebastian-Marcos
Animal Health Trust, UK
p.sebastian.marcos@gmail.com

Taina Strike
Zoological Society of London, UK
tai.strike@zsl.org

Robin van den Boom
Utrecht University
Utrecht, Netherlands
r.vandenboom@uu.nl

Matthias Josef Wieland
Ambulatory and Production Medicine Clinic
Cornell University, USA
mj.wieland@web.de